Table 1: Composition of the CTV: voting members

- Three specialists in infectious diseases
- Three pediatricians
- Two microbiologists
- Two specialists in epidemiology and public health
- Two general practitioners
- One immunologist
- One geriatrician
- One gynecologist-obstetrician/midwife
- One internist
- One maternal and child welfare physician
- One workplace physician
- One health economist
- One sociologist