The National Technical Advisory Group on Immunization (NTAGI) met as per calendar on Tuesday, December 19, 2017, at Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi under the chairpersonship of Ms. Preeti Sudan, Secretary, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare (MoHFW). The meeting was co-chaired by Dr. VijayRaghavan, Secretary, Department of Biotechnology (DBT) and Department of Health Research (DHR).

Agenda & Minutes South-East Asia India Human papillomavirus (HPV)